STAFF
Shavonna Lausterer, MPH, CPH, MT(ASCP)
Health Director
402-339-4334 x 205 slausterer@sarpy.com
Jenny Steventon, REHS
Assistant Director
Environmental Health Coordinator
402-339-4334 x 206 jsteventon@sarpy.com
Erin Ponec
Office Manager
402-339-4334 x 201 eponec@sarpy.com
Monica Ulses, RN
Public Health Nurse
402-339-4334 x 203 mulses@sarpy.com
Brittney Hensley
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
402-339-4334 x 208 bhensley@sarpy.com
Michelle Leahy, BSN, RN, C-EFM, CLC
Public Health Nurse
402-339-4334 x 211 mleahy@sarpy.com
Katie Graves, RN, BSN, CLC
Public Health Nurse
402-339-4334 x 212


kgraves@sarpy.com

Leslee Campbell, LPN
Health Educator
402-339-4334 x 209 lcampbell@sarpy.com


Rachel Dysico
, BA
Veterans Outreach Coordinator

402-339-4334 x 207


rdysico@sarpy.com

Arlene Williams, RN, BSN
Public Health Nurse
402-339-4334 x210 awilliams@sarpy.com
Gbadero Yerokun, MS
Health Educator
402-339-4334 x204 gyerokun@sarpy.com