Sarah Schram
Health Director, MS, RD
402-339-4334 x 6978
Jenny Steventon, REHS
Assistant Health Director
Environmental Health Coordinator
402-339-4334 x 6969
Erin Ponec
Office Manager
402-339-4334 x 6967
Monica Ulses, BSN, RN
Public Health Nurse
402-339-4334 x 6970
Katie Graves, BSN, RN, IBCLC
Public Health Nurse
402-339-4334 x 6973
Rachel Dysico, BA
Health Educator
402-339-4334 x 6976

Michelle Leahy, MSN, RN, CLC
Public Health Nurse
402-339-4334 x 6977
Arlene Williams, BSN, RN
Public Health Nurse
402-339-4334 x 6971
Brittney Hensley, BS, MSEMGT
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
402-339-4334 x 6972
Amber Magee
WIC Breastfeeding Peer Counselor
Jessy Zelaya
WIC Breastfeeding Peer Counselor
Sarah Lozzi
WIC Breastfeeding Peer Counselor
Summer Cross
WIC Breastfeeding Peer Counselor
Rachel Clark
WIC Breastfeeding Peer Counselor


Board of Health

The Sarpy/Cass Board of Health members can be contacted through the Sarpy/Cass Health Department via mail at 701 Olson Drive, Suite 101, Papillion, NE 68046, phone 402-339-4334, or email The Board meets the fourth Monday every other month at the offices of the Sarpy/Cass Health Department.

Board Members
Dr. John Harris, President, Sarpy County Resident
Janet McCartney, Vice President, Cass County Commissioner
Dr. Matt Neumann, DDS, Treasurer, Sarpy County Resident
John Sheehan, Secretary, Sarpy County Resident
Dr. Arman Pagnigar, Medical Officer, Sarpy County Resident
Brandon Grimm, Ph.D, Sarpy County Resident
John Warsing, Cass County Resident
David Klug, Sarpy County Commissioner
Autumn Sky Burns, Sarpy County Resident